产品

关于我们

千红技术

成都千红通讯有限公司&成都科技有限公司

成立于1995年,是一家专业从事通信网络连接设备、油气防腐管道热缩套管、铁路系统动力柜、防雷柜、信号电缆保护产品研发、制造、营销和服务的高新技术企业。

询问

解决方案

电信

电信

应用服务器

应用服务器

智能产品

智能产品

消息

  • 2 月 18 日2024年

    继续通知

    我公司于2024年2月18日正式开工,一切工作继续照常进行。愿我们在新的一年里提供更好的服务,给您带来更多的回报,继续努力。我们希望您相信我们!...

  • 2月5日2024年

    放假须知

    我们想借此机会感谢您一直以来的大力支持。请注意,本公司将于 5 日至 18 日休息。2024年2月,为庆祝中国传统节日春节,...

  • 12 月 21 日2023年

    我们将参加在巴塞罗那举行的 MWC 2024

    我们将于2月26日至29日参加巴塞罗那MWC展会,展位号6D21#。欢迎光临。我们生产的产品: >光纤接头盒(FOSC/GJS03/M1系列) >热缩接头盒(XAGA & RSBJ*RSBA系列) >光纤接头盒

PRODUCTS

about us

QIANHONG technology

Chengdu Qianhong Communication Co., Ltd & Chengdu Science and Technology Co., Ltd

Founded in 1995, is a high-techenterprise specialized in researching and developing, manufacturing, marketingand serving of connection equipment for communication networks, heatshrinkable sleeve for gas oil anti-corrosion pipeline, power cabinet forrailways system, lightning protection cabinet, and protection products for signalcable.

INQUIRY

Solution

Telecommunication

Telecommunication

Application Server

Application Server

intelligent products

intelligent products

News

  • Feb-182024

    Notice to Proceed

    Our company officially started work on February 18, 2024, and all work will continue to operate as usual. May we provide better service in the new year, bring you more rewards, and continue to work hard. We hope you believe in us! ...

  • Feb-052024

    Holiday instructions

    We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind support all this while. Please kindly be advised that our company will be closed from 5th to 18th. FEB.2024, in observance of the Chinese traditional festival, Sprin...

  • Dec-212023

    We Will Be Attending MWC 2024 in Barcelona

    We will be attending the MWC exhibition in Barcelona from 26th to 29th FEB, with booth number 6D21#. Welcome to visit us. What We Produce: >Fiber optic splice closure(FOSC/GJS03/M1 SERIES) >Heat shrinkable splice closure (XAGA & RSBJ*RSBA series) >Fiber opti...